The Chronicles of Jonathan Tibbs

2 Titel in dieser Serie
4.5 out of 5 stars 35 Bewertungen

The Never Hero Inhaltsangabe

At the gates between worlds...

In a war outside of time...

He fights for us.

Reclusive college student Jonathan Tibbs wakes in a pool of blood, not a scratch on him. His life is about to undergo a massive shift. A violent and merciless otherworldly enemy unleashes slaughter in the streets, calling out in a language only he understands.

And it is seeking its challenger.

In order to defeat the threat, Jonathan must become a temporal weapon...while remaining completely anonymous. Unfortunately, harnessing off-world powers has its own special challenges...

The Never Hero is the first installment in The Chronicles of Jonathan Tibbs - a mind-bending, genre-crossing action-adventure trilogy.

©2014 T. Ellery Hodges (P)2015 Foggy Night Publishing
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • The Chronicles of Jonathan Tibbs, Book 1
    • Autor: T. Ellery Hodges
    • Sprecher: Steven Barnett
    • Spieldauer: 12 Std. und 22 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 20.05.2015
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 23 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 30,95 €