The Brookfield Journals

1 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

The Elf of Edinburgh Inhaltsangabe

The Brookfield Journals is the story of a child genius. The story takes place in Edinburgh, Scotland, in the mid 1960s.

The tale starts with her mother's death and her birth. Samantha is then misdiagnosed with brain damage and sent to a nursing home. There, she is discovered by the new Charge Nurse and the adventure begins.

©eight Richard O. Fyler (P)2014 Richard O. Fyler
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Die Besten Hörbuch-Reihen bei Audible
Teste Audible 30 Tage kostenlos

Neu bei Audible?

Teste Audible 30 Tage kostenlos
Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.