The Black Prince Trilogy

2 Titel in dieser Serie
1.5 out of 5 stars 3 Bewertungen

The Demon of Darkling Reach Inhaltsangabe

Peregrine Cavendish, 12th Earl of Enzie, has made a devil's bargain: he's going to sell Rowena, Isla's beautiful and innocent younger sister, to a known murderer in exchange for forgiveness of his debts. Tristan Mountbatten, the infamous Duke of Darkling Reach, has a habit of marrying such women and then disposing of them...horribly. For this and other reasons, there are rumors. That he practices the dark arts; that he's a necromancer; that he is, in fact a demon. And studying him, this notorious politician and realm builder across the table, Isla can believe it. Believe it all. Because she knows, even from that first introduction, that Tristan Mountbatten isn't human. No one else seems to have noticed the obvious, but Isla has...and is terrified. For herself, but more so for the sister she loves. The sister who's been more of a daughter, the sister for whom she'd sacrifice anything. So Isla makes a devil's bargain of her own.

©2014 Evil Toad Press (P)2015 Evil Toad Press
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 26,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    • The Black Prince Trilogy, Book 2
    • Autor: P.J. Fox
    • Sprecher: Shiromi Arserio
    • Spieldauer: 14 Std. und 12 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 12.01.2016
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 1.5 out of 5 stars 3 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €