The Beginning (Malise)

1 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Mendacity-X Inhaltsangabe

A series of short stories about secrets and espionage within the Beltway. Look into the life of Cedrick Masters, a patriot who loves his country. He is tired of the corruption, lies, and blatant disrespect Capitol Hill has for the American people. Listen as he takes them on one by one! The first five in the series start by introducing Cedric and some of the other operatives. As each story develops, more and more "characters" out of Washington and the Beltway are exposed.

©2014 Carlise Books/Cara Malise (P)2015 Cara Malsie (aka J. Malise)
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Dein erstes Hörbuch ist kostenlos

Neu bei Audible?

Dein erstes Hörbuch geht auf uns
Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.