The Back-up

6 Titel in dieser Serie
4.5 out of 5 stars 36 Bewertungen

Back-up Inhaltsangabe

Leila Marino's biggest dream is to become a rock star. A lucky opportunity has her auditioning with an up and coming rock band named Devil's Lair. The band hires Leila as their back-up singer, signing her up for months in the studio and touring on the road with the sexy bunch.

Jack is the quintessential rock star: gorgeous... sexy... a walking orgasm. Jack Lair is the lead singer of Devil's Lair and his dreams are becoming reality as his band climbs the ladder of success. He's living the perfect life, and enjoying every minute of it. With a steady stream of sexual conquests that satisfies his raging libido, he thinks he has all he needs in life... until Leila enters it.

Jack is not prepared for the sudden pull he feels towards Leila, and struggles daily to deny that his attraction is anything more. Leila finds falling for her new boss is constant torment. Both convince themselves friendship is their only option.

An intimate moment causes their willpower to collapse, and their erotic love affair begins. Finding love was a bonus that neither Jack nor Leila anticipated. As they begin their tour together professionally and personally, life couldn't be any better for the couple - until a mistake from Jack's past threatens their new relationship, and their perfect future together.

©2013 A.M. Madden (P)2015 A.M. Madden
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • The Back-up, Book 1
    • Autor: A.M. Madden
    • Sprecher: Ellen Lange
    • Spieldauer: 11 Std. und 2 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 30.04.2015
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 17 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 27,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 26,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    • Book 3 of The Back-Up Series
    • Autor: A.M. Madden
    • Sprecher: Ellen Lange
    • Spieldauer: 9 Std. und 29 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 29.02.2016
    • 5 out of 5 stars 4 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    • The Back-Up Series, Book 4
    • Autor: A.M. Madden
    • Sprecher: Charlie Noble
    • Spieldauer: 10 Std. und 36 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 01.03.2016
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 3 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 26,95 €

  • 4.5. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €

  • 5. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €