The Adventures of Cecilia Spark

2 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

The Brimstone Forest Inhaltsangabe

A witch, a dragon and Troglosauruses...Cecilia's bug hunting adventure in the garden takes an interesting turn. Trapped by a witch, can Cecilia outwit her captor and find her way home? Get ready for the adventure of a lifetime and meet the mesmerizing creatures and characters from the Brimstone Forest. This is the first audiobook in the new children's series, The Adventures of Cecilia Spark.

©2012, 2014 Ngaire Elder (P)2014 Ngaire Elder
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 4,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    • The Adventures of Cecilia Spark, Book 3
    • Autor: Ngaire Elder
    • Sprecher: Hana Khalique
    • Spieldauer: 1 Std. und 4 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 01.05.2014
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 7,95 €