The Abduction Cycles

4 Titel in dieser Serie
2 out of 5 stars 3 Bewertungen

Village of Hawkshead Inhaltsangabe

Imagine waking up in a world where magic is real!

One minute Ethan Gower was an average computer technician, playing online games with his friends. Now he’s been abducted and dropped into a strange world with others who have been taken from their homes. And magic and monsters are real.

Now, Ethan is a wizard and must convince his new companions to band together in order to survive in this strange new world as they level up, gain abilities and try to unravel the mystery of why they were abducted and how to find a way home.

But things are never easy and soon he and his friends find themselves in the middle of a conflict that could spell disaster to their new home.

Oh, and there might be something murdering wizards and sucking out their brains.

Could things get any worse?

©2021 John Elijah Cressman (P)2021 J.S. Arquin
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Die Besten Hörbuch-Reihen bei Audible
Dein erstes Hörbuch ist kostenlos

Neu bei Audible?

Dein erstes Hörbuch geht auf uns
Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.