Terrence Reid Mystery Series

4 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Mermaids of Bodega Bay Inhaltsangabe

Suspecting that his estranged wife is having an affair with a famous artist from a renowned American art dynasty, Scottish Police Superintendent Terrence Reid, heir to a whiskey fortune and a Scottish title, travels to the small California seaside town of Bodega Bay to try to win her back - only to discover that her lover's six-year-old daughter has just been kidnapped.

Anne, a talented historic garden designer, doesn't know whether to bless or curse the luck that led her husband to show up on her doorstep just as disaster strikes the Grainger Art Colony. Moving on after he left her was hard, but she'd done it with Andrew Grainger's help.

When Anne and her lover become the FBI's chief suspects, Reid, compelled to exonerate the woman he still loves, steps in to investigate - and in the process, uncovers a shocking web of deceit and danger.

©2014 Mary Birk (P)2016 Mary Birk
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    • Terrence Reid Mystery Series, Book 2
    • Autor: Mary Birk
    • Sprecher: Cait Frizzell
    • Spieldauer: 16 Std. und 10 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 29.09.2016
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 27,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €