Tales of the Latter Kingdoms

2 Titel in dieser Serie
4 out of 5 stars 2 Bewertungen

Dragon Rose Inhaltsangabe

The shadow of the cursed Dragon Lord has hung over the town of Lirinsholme for centuries, and no one ever knows when the Dragon will claim his next doomed bride. Rhianne Menyon has dreams of being a painter, but her world changes forever when a single moment of sacrifice brings her to Black's Keep as the Dragon's latest bride.

As she attempts to adjust to her new life - and to know something of the monster who is now her husband - she begins to see that the curse is far crueler than she first believed. Unraveling the mystery of what happened to the Dragon's brides is only the beginning...

©2012 Christine Pope (P)2013 Christine Pope
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 2. Titel

    • Tales of the Latter Kingdoms
    • Autor: Christine Pope
    • Sprecher: Valerie Gilbert
    • Spieldauer: 7 Std. und 50 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 10.09.2013
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 4 out of 5 stars 2 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 26,95 €