Tales from the Terrible Scary

1 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

World War OMG! Inhaltsangabe

You'll want to hear them all!

Tales from the Terrible Scary stories aren't terrible, and they aren't really scary, but they are tons of fun, and you will want to listen to them over (and over) again, while waiting for the next ones to come out. Filled with fun characters, memorable adventures, and stories that are so much fun to hear, you won't know where your time went (and won't be able to wait before you start listening some more!).

Tales From the Terrible Scary, Volume One comes with these three stories: "I Sold My Sister on eBay", "10 Tunnels of Terror", and " World War OMG!".

©2013 Guy Incognito (P)2014 Guy Incognito
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Tales from the Terrible Scary, Volume 1
    • Autor: Guy Incognito
    • Sprecher: Blaine Moore
    • Spieldauer: 4 Std. und 2 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 29.08.2014
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €