TJ Peacock & Lisa Rayburn

3 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

She's Not There Inhaltsangabe

Women are missing….

Is the rising number of abused women who've gone missing a statistical anomaly? Or is a serial killer targeting this vulnerable group of women?

When the Milwaukee Police Department refuses to investigate because no bodies have been discovered, Lisa Rayburn, the clinical psychologist who discovers the anomaly, is drawn into an investigation to discover the cause after one of her own clients goes missing. She finds herself forming an unlikely alliance with a former policewoman turned security consultant, TJ Peacock, and the husbands of two of the missing women who may themselves be murderers.

When TJ is attacked, and a woman looking remarkably like Lisa is found murdered, they know...someone is willing to kill to protect his secret.

Can they reveal the killer before he gets to them?

©2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 Marla Madison (P)2015 Marla Madison
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    • TJ Peacock & Lisa Rayburn Mysteries, Book 2
    • Autor: Marla Madison
    • Sprecher: Dana Green
    • Spieldauer: 9 Std. und 35 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 03.02.2017
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Girl Undone Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf