Sweet Sisters

3 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Wartime Sweethearts Inhaltsangabe

The Sweet family have run the local bakery for as long as anyone can remember.

Twins Ruby and Mary Sweet help their widowed father out when they can. Mary loves baking and has no intention of leaving their small Gloucestershire village. while Ruby dreams of life in London.

But as war threatens, there will be changes for all of the Sweet family, with brother Charlie off to serve and cousin Frances facing evacuation. But there will be opportunities, too, as the twins' baking talent catches the attention of the Ministry of Food....

©2015 Lizzie Lane (P)2015 Random House AudioBooks
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 24,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    • Sweet Sisters, Book 2
    • Autor: Lizzie Lane
    • Sprecher: Annie Aldington
    • Spieldauer: 10 Std. und 25 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 24.12.2015
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 24,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Home Sweet Home Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf Audible.de