Song of the Shattered Sands

14 Titel in dieser Serie
3.5 out of 5 stars 5 Bewertungen

Of Sand and Malice Made Inhaltsangabe

Çeda, the heroine of the novel Twelve Kings in Sharakhai, is the youngest pit fighter in the history of the great desert city of Sharakhai. In this prequel, she has already made her name in the arena as the fearsome, undefeated White Wolf; none but her closest friends and allies know her true identity.

But this all changes when she crosses the path of Rümayesh, an ehrekh, a sadistic creature forged long ago by the god of chaos. The ehrekh are usually desert dwellers, but this one lurks in the dark corners of Sharakhai, toying with and preying on humans. As Rümayesh works to unmask the White Wolf and claim Çeda for her own, Çeda's struggle becomes a battle for her very soul.

©2016 Bradley P. Beaulieu (P)2016 Bradley P. Beaulieu
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 0.5. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • Regulärer Preis: 23,95 €

  • 1. Titel

    • The Song of the Shattered Sands
    • Autor: Bradley Beaulieu
    • Sprecher: Sarah Coomes
    • Spieldauer: 25 Std. und 51 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 03.09.2015
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 3.5 out of 5 stars 5 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 28,95 €

  • Regulärer Preis: 30,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 30,95 €

  • Regulärer Preis: 23,95 €

  • 2.1. Titel

    In the Village Where Brightwine Flows Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 2.2. Titel

    The Doors at Dusk and Dawn Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 2.3. Titel

    The Tattered Prince and the Demon Veiled Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 30,95 €

  • Regulärer Preis: 27,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 30,95 €

  • 5. Titel

    The Wandering God Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • A Wasteland of My God's Own Making Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf