Solitary Tales

4 Titel in dieser Serie
3 out of 5 stars 1 Bewertung

Solitary Inhaltsangabe

His loneliness will soon turn to fear…. When Chris Buckley moves to Solitary, North Carolina, he faces the reality of his parents’ divorce, a school full of nameless faces—and Jocelyn Evans. Jocelyn is beautiful and mysterious enough to leave Chris speechless. But the more Jocelyn resists him, the more the two are drawn together. Chris soon learns that Jocelyn has secrets as deep as the town itself, secrets more terrifying than the bullies he faces in the locker room or his mother’s unexplained nightmares. He slowly begins to understand the horrific answers. The question is whether he can save Jocelyn in time.

This first audiobook in the Solitary Tales series will take you from the cold halls of high school to the dark rooms of an abandoned cabin—and remind you what it means to believe in what you cannot see.

©2010 Travis Thrasher (P)2011 Oasis
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • The Solitary Tales, Book 1
    • Autor: Travis Thrasher
    • Sprecher: Kirby Heyborne
    • Spieldauer: 10 Std. und 29 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 14.01.2011
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 3 out of 5 stars 1 Bewertung

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    • Solitary Tales Series, Book 4
    • Autor: Travis Thrasher
    • Sprecher: Kirby Heyborne
    • Spieldauer: 14 Std. und 4 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 30.12.2012
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 33,95 €