Skulls Renegade MC Series

11 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Reign Inhaltsangabe

Everything about her was perfect, everything except her job...

There’s nothing that shouldn’t have ruined us. She works for the FBI, and I’m the president of the Skulls Renegade MC. Her job was to take us ruin everything I’ve worked so hard to achieve. 

She came into my life as a lie, and has stayed here as...what exactly?

I know that I can’t let her go, but how can I trust her now? 

How am I supposed to trust anything she says? 

Note from the author: Reign is a full-length novel that can be listened to as a stand-alone in the Skulls Renegade MC. You do not have to listen to the series from book one, but it is recommended. Happy listening!

©2017 Knox Publishing (P)2019 Knox Publishing
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Die Besten Hörbuch-Reihen bei Audible
Dein erstes Hörbuch ist kostenlos

Neu bei Audible?

Dein erstes Hörbuch geht auf uns
Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.