Sisters of Magic

3 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Shadow Magic Inhaltsangabe

With a past soaked in sin and darkness slowly closing in around him to claim his soul, Drogan only wants to live his life in solitude. Years in the king’s service and his numerous deeds directed by the crown have left Drogan with horrendous nightmares and immeasurable guilt...Serena is a witch, cursed and forever alone. She accepts her future. Until she meets Drogan. With Drogan a passion deep and unyielding awakens inside her. She is willing to sacrifice herself for his love, but can he put his past to rest and embrace the future?

©2013 Donna Grant (P)2013 Audio Realms Publishing Company
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Sisters of Magic Book 1
    • Autor: Donna Grant
    • Sprecher: M. Capehart
    • Spieldauer: 8 Std. und 6 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 19.12.2013
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 18,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 19,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 17,95 €