Silver Oak Medical Center

7 Titel in dieser Serie
5 out of 5 stars 6 Bewertungen

Deliver Me: An Mpreg Romance Inhaltsangabe

Torn between passion and profession, what will he choose? 

Losing his brother at a young age sets Carter Idoni's future in motion. Dedicating his life to saving people, Dr. Carter will do anything for his patients. And when the medical center gets taken over by a national network of hospitals, Carter is instantly attracted to the new CEO. Finn Riley may be handsome and rugged, but his icy demeanor is a turnoff for a loving man like Carter.

As the two strong-willed men fight over patient care and procedures, more than their anger heats up. Suddenly, their passion is undeniable and irresistible. But when one night of desire turns to promise, tragedy strikes, threatening to destroy all they've built. Can they find comfort in each other or will the pain ultimately rip them apart?

This 100,000 word steamy first book in the Silver Oak Medical Center series is a stand-alone novel that will pull at your heartstrings. When one man ends up pregnant, the worst happens. You will be cheering for these two lovers as they claw their way back from pain for a future and a family together.

©2017 Shehan Peiris (P)2019 Shehan Peiris
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 0.5. Titel

    Silver Oak Medical Center Prequel Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    • Silver Oak Medical Center, Book 3
    • Autor: Aiden Bates
    • Sprecher: David Loan
    • Spieldauer: 10 Std.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 04.03.2019
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1 Bewertung

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 5. Titel

    • Silver Oak Medical Center, Book 5
    • Autor: Aiden Bates
    • Sprecher: John Hong
    • Spieldauer: 12 Std. und 23 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 17.01.2019
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €

  • 6. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 15,95 €