7 Titel in dieser Serie
4 out of 5 stars 4 Bewertungen

The Halls of Stormweather Inhaltsangabe

The Halls of Stormweather, a novel in seven parts, is the first book in a series that explores the mean streets of a city where everything has its price and even the wealthiest families will do anything to survive! Ed Greenwood - the creator of the Forgotten Realms begins the tale with the capable but embattled patriarch of the Uskevren family. Clayton Emery - the heir to the family fortune is brought to life by the author of Star of Cursrah and the Netheril Trilogy. Lisa Smedman - a veteran science fiction and fantasy author shows us a young woman who's more than just a maid. Dave Gross - the author of An Opportunity for Profit tells the story of the youngest son who carries a horrifying curse. Voronica Whitney-Robinson - the story of the willful daughter Thazienne is told by the co-author of Spectre of the Black Rose. Richard Lee Byers - the author of Dark Kingdoms tells a tale of a wife with a past as long as it is dark. Paul Kemp - a talented newcomer creates a servant with more secrets than his master could ever guess.

©2000 Wizards of the Coast LLC (P)2012 Audible, Inc.
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    • Forgotten Realms: Sembia, Book 2
    • Autor: Paul S. Kemp
    • Sprecher: John Pruden
    • Spieldauer: 9 Std. und 39 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 01.02.2013
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 4 out of 5 stars 1 Bewertung

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    • Forgotten Realms: Sembia, Book 4
    • Autor: Dave Gross
    • Sprecher: Jeremy Arthur
    • Spieldauer: 9 Std. und 20 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 13.02.2013
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 18,95 €

  • 5. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €

  • 6. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 7. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 18,95 €