Sarath Web

1 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Accession Inhaltsangabe

Sixteen-year-old Katherine Thompson wasn’t trained to rule a coven. That was her sister - perfect, beautiful Rose. But when a mysterious plane crash kills off the heir presumptive of the Sandersville coven she has no choice.

After stepping in to fill her sister’s shoes, Katherine realizes she didn’t have a clue - faery wars, depressed trolls and angry unicorns are just the beginning.

For centuries, her family has served the high Queens on both sides of the Atlantic but it is a well-known rule that mid-level witches stay away from high-level Queens.

But when Katherine’s youngest cousin vanishes without a trace in the Atlanta court and no one wants to investigate, Katherine decides to step into the darkness on her own. She will soon discover that nothing, especially in a queen's court, is as it seems.

©2014-2015 Terah Edun (P)2014 Terah Edun
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Sarath Web, Book 1
    • Autor: Terah Edun
    • Sprecher: Laura Jennings
    • Spieldauer: 6 Std. und 46 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 03.09.2014
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €