Ruby Oliver

4 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

The Boyfriend List Inhaltsangabe

Ruby Oliver is 15 and has a shrink. She knows it's unusual, but give her a break, she's had a rough 10 days. In the past 10 days she:

  • lost her boyfriend (#13 on the list)
  • lost her best friend (Kim)
  • lost all her other friends (Nora, Cricket)
  • did something suspicious with a boy (#10)
  • did something advanced with a boy (#15)
  • had an argument with a boy (#14)
  • drank her first beer (someone handed it to her)
  • got caught by her mom (ag!)
  • had a panic attack (scary)
  • lost a lacrosse game (she's the goalie)
  • failed a math test (she'll make it up)
  • hurt Meghan's feelings (even though they aren't really friends)
  • became a social outcast (no one to sit with at lunch)
  • had graffiti written about her in the girls' bathroom (who knows what was in the boys'!?!)

But don't worry, Ruby lives to tell the tale. And make more lists.

©2005 E. Lockhart (P)2005 Random House, Inc. Listening Library, an imprint of the Random House Audio Publishing Group
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • 15 Guys, 11 Shrink Appointments, 4 Ceramic Frogs and Me, Ruby Oliver
    • Autor: E. Lockhart
    • Sprecher: Mandy Siegfried
    • Spieldauer: 5 Std. und 44 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 18.03.2005
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 21,00 €

  • 2. Titel

    • A Study of Habits and Behaviors, Plus Techniques for Taming Them
    • Autor: E. Lockhart
    • Sprecher: Kirsten Potter
    • Spieldauer: 5 Std. und 2 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 27.07.2010
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 19,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 19,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    Real Live Boyfriends Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf