Royal Blood

5 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Royal Blood Inhaltsangabe

These vampire royals will risk everything to save their kingdom and the people they love. Set in a world of intrigue, power, and lust, the Royal Blood Collection will make your pulse race and your toes curl!

The Vampire's Throne: Christopher Dal is a vampire prince fighting to liberate his people. When Alice Jones, a stunning photographer, enters his perilous world, they must fight to save the vampire kingdom…or die trying.

The Vampire's Lair: Danny Dal is searching for truth. Robin Ballard is protecting what she loves. Together, they’ll run hand-in-hand towards danger, no matter what the cost.

The Vampire's Escape: Benjamin Dal is a vampire inventor trying to help humanity. When Lauren Vaughan, a gorgeous widow, is thrust into danger, they must risk everything to defeat their darkest foe.

The Vampire's Choice: Valerie Dal, a vampire princess, is desperate to atone for her past mistakes. A hunky hermit, Mickey Shive, has a plan to change the world. In their quest to save their people, can they also save themselves?

The Royal Blood Collection is a bundle of four paranormal romances that is sure to satisfy.

©2017 AJ Tipton (P)2017 AJ Tipton
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1-4. Titel

    • A Four Story Paranormal Romance Collection
    • Autor: A. J. Tipton
    • Sprecher: Audrey Lusk
    • Spieldauer: 10 Std. und 50 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 30.06.2017
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 26,95 €

  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 7,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 7,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 7,95 €