Rossler Foundation Mystery Thrillers

7 Titel in dieser Serie
2 out of 5 stars 1 Bewertung

The Tenth Cycle Inhaltsangabe

The truth about human history is about to be revealed...but will we be allowed to know it?

For thousands of years, the truth about human history has intentionally been suppressed and exploited.

For decades, scholars have been saying that the truth about human history will be found inside the Great Pyramid of Giza, but up till now no one has ever been able to find it. Those who tried have been ridiculed and persecuted.

Will Daniel Rossler and Dr. Sarah Clarke be allowed to uncover the real and true message? As they come closer to the truth, skepticism out of the academic community is replaced by evil and malicious adversaries, dumping them into a very hostile world where violence, deceit, and duplicity become their daily companions. The mysterious Orion Society with its deranged and psychopathic members, the CIA, the Marines, the Mossad, and even the president of the United States become involved. Not all of them have good intentions.

The Tenth Cycle is a full-length novel, a provocative technothriller about human history, conspiracies, and an ancient society with power and money that will stop at nothing to reach their sinister goals.

This fast-paced thriller adventure is the first book in J C Ryan's Rossler Foundation Mystery series.

©2014 JC Ryan (P)2017 JC Ryan
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 27,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 21,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 21,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    The Sword of Cyrus Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 5. Titel

    The Skywalkers Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 6. Titel

    The Phoenix Agenda Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 7. Titel

    The Rowen Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf