6 Titel in dieser Serie
4 out of 5 stars 12 Bewertungen

Falling Down Inhaltsangabe

I was 12 when I started crushing on him. I was 17 when I met him by chance, and our connection was made. Now here I am, 23, and I'm one of the two actresses in the video for his band's latest single. Jesse Kingston is a tall, dark, and gorgeous temptation I'm finding hard to resist. It ends up not being as simple as doing a job and going home. It can't be when he continually makes his presence known with his not-so-innocent touches and sexy words. There is no avoiding him, and after spending so much time with him, I'm not sure I want to.

So, when he proposes a weekend together, I throw caution to the wind and say yes. I'm going to ignore the warning signs and do what I normally wouldn't. I'm going to indulge my fantasies and give this sexy rocker what he wants and something he won't soon forget - me. The only question is: Is one weekend going to be enough? Will our time end up changing this bad boy? Or will it end up changing me?

©2014 Anne Mercier (P)2015 Tantor
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Rockstar Series #1
    • Autor: Anne Mercier
    • Sprecher: Chandra Skyye
    • Spieldauer: 13 Std. und 11 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 16.09.2015
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 3 out of 5 stars 5 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 30,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    • Rockstar Series #2
    • Autor: Anne Mercier
    • Sprecher: CJ Bloom
    • Spieldauer: 7 Std. und 20 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 29.09.2015
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 5 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 31,95 €

  • 2.5. Titel

    A Very Xander Christmas Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 31,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    Interlude Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 5. Titel

    Ballad Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf