Rock Stars, Surf and Second Chances

3 Titel in dieser Serie
4 out of 5 stars 5 Bewertungen

Outside Inhaltsangabe

When handsome California surf god Lincoln Savage suddenly rolls into Ocean Beach like a rogue wave, shy beauty Simone Bianchi's foundation is shaken. No longer under the thumb of her domineering father, she's made a simple, quiet life for herself and her fluffy, 14-pound Havanese pup running a surf shop in her hometown of OB. Long ago she gave up her dreams for a future with Linc.

But now the notorious lead singer of the Dirt Dogs has returned, and Simone is reluctant to admit that she's still vulnerable to his killer dimpled smile and easy charm. She finds that although she's stowed away the mementos, it hasn't been as easy to erase the memories of their epic summer love.

It seems he hasn't forgotten, either.

Is the recording contract he's offering merely a pretense?

Or does he have something more in mind?

Does he really believe that they can just pick up where they left off, despite all the bad luck and heartache?

And is she willing to risk everything again for one last chance at love?

©2015 Michelle Mankin (P)2015 Michelle Mankin
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Rock Stars, Surf and Second Chances #1
    • Autor: Michelle Mankin
    • Sprecher: Kai Kennicott, Wen Ross
    • Spieldauer: 10 Std. und 6 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 01.09.2015
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 3.5 out of 5 stars 3 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 27,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    • Rock Stars, Surf and Second Chances, Book 2
    • Autor: Michelle Mankin
    • Sprecher: Wen Ross, Kai Kennicott
    • Spieldauer: 9 Std. und 16 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 05.03.2018
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1 Bewertung

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €