Rev. Clare Fergusson & Russ Van Alstyne Mysteries

10 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

In the Bleak Midwinter Inhaltsangabe

Clare Fergusson, St. Alban's new priest, fits like a square peg in the conservative Episcopal parish at Miller's Kill, New York. She is not just a "lady"; she's a tough ex-Army chopper pilot, and nobody's fool. Then a newborn infant left at the church door brings her together with the town's police chief, Russ Van Alstyne, who's also ex-Army and a cynical good shepherd for the stray sheep of his hometown. Their search for the baby's mother quickly leads them into the secrets that shadow Miller's Kill like the ever-present Adirondacks. What they discover is a world of trouble, an attraction to each other--and murder....

©2002 Julia Spencer-Fleming (P)2010 BBC Audio
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    In the Bleak Midwinter Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 2. Titel

    A Fountain Filled With Blood Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 3. Titel

    Out of the Deep I Cry Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 4. Titel

    To Darkness and to Death Titelbild
    • To Darkness and to Death

    • The Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne Mysteries, Book 4
    • Autor: Julia Spencer-Fleming
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 5. Titel

    All Mortal Flesh Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 6. Titel

    I Shall Not Want Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 6.5. Titel

    Letters to a Soldier Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 7. Titel

    One Was a Soldier Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 8. Titel

    Through the Evil Days Titelbild
    • Through the Evil Days

    • A Clare Fergusson and Russ Van Alstyne Mystery, Book 8
    • Autor: Julia Spencer-Fleming
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 9. Titel

    Hid from Our Eyes Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf