3 Titel in dieser Serie
4 out of 5 stars 1 Bewertung

Providence Inhaltsangabe

In the old-world shadows of Providence, Rhode Island, Nina Grey finds herself the center of a war between Hell and Earth. Struggling with her father's recent death, Nina meets Jared Ryel by chance…or so she believes.

Although his stunning good looks and mysterious talents are a welcome distraction, it soon becomes clear that Jared knows more about Nina than even her friends at Brown University. When questions outnumber answers, Jared risks everything to keep the woman he was born to save - by sharing the secret he was sworn to protect.

When her father's former associates begin following her in the dark, Nina learns that her father is not the man she thought he was, but a thief who stole from demons. Searching for the truth behind her father's death, Nina stumbles upon something she never expected - something Hell wants - and only she holds the key.

©2010 Jamie McGuire (P)2014 Jamie McGuire
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Providence, Volume 1
    • Autor: Jamie McGuire
    • Sprecher: Carly Robins
    • Spieldauer: 13 Std. und 21 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 16.09.2014
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 4 out of 5 stars 1 Bewertung

    Regulärer Preis: 27,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 21,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    • Providence, Book 3
    • Autor: Jamie McGuire
    • Sprecher: Carly Robins
    • Spieldauer: 7 Std. und 44 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 28.12.2016
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €