Pride and Prejudice: Everything Will Change

2 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Lady Elizabeth Inhaltsangabe

Elizabeth lives a charmed life - or so it seems. Despite her noble relations and all the wealth and privileges entailed, there's something missing.

During his stay at Netherfield Park in Hertfordshire, Darcy learns of a tragedy that befell the Bennets, a family from a neighboring estate, over a decade prior. One of the Bennet daughters vanished in broad daylight from the streets of Lambton. Will Darcy unravel the mystery behind the disappearance of the second-born Bennet daughter? What if it means losing the one woman who has captured his heart?

©2015 P. O. Dixon (P)2015 P. O. Dixon
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Pride and Prejudice: Everything Will Change, Volume 1
    • Autor: P. O. Dixon
    • Sprecher: Pearl Hewitt
    • Spieldauer: 4 Std. und 49 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 24.06.2015
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €