2 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Lost Girl Inhaltsangabe

Juniper Lynch has a flair for all things psychic - a gift she inherited from her dearly departed granny.

When her best friend, Gena needs help finding her missing retainer, Juniper is quick to try scrying, aka crystal-gazing. With no crystal ball handy, she goes the easy route and gazes into a glass of water. But the image that appears is not what she expected. The shriveled face of a missing girl floats to the surface. Juniper is seized by a mystical connection and the countdown clock begins.

Can she find the lost girl before they both wither away?

©2014 Dax Varley (P)2016 Dax Varley
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • An Oracles Novelette
    • Autor: Dax Varley
    • Sprecher: Angel Clark
    • Spieldauer: 1 Std. und 54 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 16.09.2016
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 7,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    • Oracles, Book 2
    • Autor: Dax Varley
    • Sprecher: Leah Casey
    • Spieldauer: 1 Std. und 51 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 02.06.2017
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 7,95 €