Odin Blood

1 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Dagger Heart Inhaltsangabe

Erica was a good girl - most of the time - and didn't step on anyone's toes - for the most part. But sometimes a girl like her just couldn't help getting into trouble.

Norway, A.D. 704:

The valiant King Ulfur defeated the evil that swept the seaside village of Nornör into despair; Morgan, the demon witch, has been dead for nearly 20 years. The truce between King Ulfur and the Queen of the Fae has remained intact since the day that Morgan's dark curses vanished. It seemed that peace had finally come to the wounded souls of the village.

But this peace is shaken when three curses, which Morgan promised with her dying breath, are placed upon the Norwegian village. Who among them has cast the spell?

17-year-old Erica finds herself trapped in the middle of a witch's deadly revenge scheme, with no way out but to fight for survival. On top of trying to end the curses devouring her village like a savage beast, she finds herself at the center of attention when it comes to Viking King Ulfur's three sons: Kriger, Paul, and Finn.

Three of them will fight alongside her.

Two of them want to marry her.

One of them could be the son of King Ulfur...and Morgan.

©2012 Ronnell Davis Porter (P)2015 Ronnell Davis Porter
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 21,95 €