Night Sky Presents

7 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Reaper: Act One Inhaltsangabe

Along the fiery lakes of purgatory, Davyn finds himself searching for escape, until he happens upon a solitary coin that summons the arrival of the Reaper. Refusing to accept his fate, Davyn chooses to dive into the fiery lake in hopes of choosing his own demise, only to find himself awake on the shores of his favorite fishing spot many years later. As Davyn prepares to venture home and reintroduce himself to the living, a terrible tragedy befalls him that intertwines his fate with that of the Reaper's. 

Reaper is a saga that balances the forces of life, death, and the tragedies that plague each plane of existence as the story unfolds. 

©2021 Essel Pratt (P)2021 Night Sky Book Services
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Die Besten Hörbuch-Reihen bei Audible
Dein erstes Hörbuch ist kostenlos

Neu bei Audible?

Dein erstes Hörbuch geht auf uns
Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.