Mitchell and Markby Village

15 Titel in dieser Serie
4.5 out of 5 stars 77 Bewertungen

Say It With Poison Inhaltsangabe

When Meredith Mitchell agreed to stay with her actress cousin, Eve, in the run up to Eve's daughter's wedding, she anticipated a degree of drama. But she can hardly have expected it to include murder, blackmail, and unrequited love. Or to involve a certain Chief Inspector Markby, a middle-aged divorcee.

As material witness to the only case of murder the Cotswold village of Westerfield has ever seen, Meredith soon becomes involved in the case and with helping Chief Inspector Markby. Meredith is a career diplomat and soon needs her considerable skills when steering a path between her duty to the police and loyalty to her cousin's family.

©1991 Ann Granger
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    A Season for Murder Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 30,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 27,95 €

  • 5. Titel

    Where Old Bones Lie Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 6. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 31,95 €

  • 7. Titel

    Flowers for His Funeral Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 8. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 33,95 €

  • 9. Titel

    A Touch of Mortality Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 10. Titel

    A Word After Dying Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 11. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • 12. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 21,95 €

  • 13. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 31,95 €

  • 14. Titel

    A Restless Evil Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 15. Titel

    That Way Murder Lies Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf