Mission Critical

6 Titel in dieser Serie
5 out of 5 stars 2 Bewertungen

Bunker: Boxed Set (Books 1-3) Inhaltsangabe

Cyber-Attacks. EMPs. Invasion. War. When the end comes, few will have the ability to survive.

Jack Bunker vowed to never step foot on another battlefield. But the former Combat Engineer’s new peaceful life in the Colorado mountains is shattered after an attack takes out America’s power grid. When suspicious activity plagues the nearby high-security military facility, Bunker fears he’ll soon have another war on his hands. 

As the story unfolds, Bunker suspects a foreign invasion is imminent, leaving him no other choice but to somehow transform the mild-mannered townsfolk into military-grade guerrilla warriors. He knows if their small town falls, America won’t be far behind. 

But his plan won’t be easy, not when his makeshift troops begin to pry into his painful past. Sharing the truth with them could cost him their trust and respect, but he’ll never earn their command by keeping what haunts him a secret. 

The Bunker series is a high-octane post-apocalyptic thriller. If you like pulse-pounding action, resourceful warriors, and political intrigue, then you’ll love Jay J. Falconer’s explosive tale of true American grit. 

Buy this 3-audiobook set to join the fight for freedom today!

Rated R for Violence and Language 

This is audiobook 1 through 3 in the Mission Critical Series. A 5-part serial. 

Note: audiobooks 4 and 5 are available now.  

©2017 Jay J. Falconer (P)2017 Jay J. Falconer
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Die Besten Hörbuch-Reihen bei Audible
Dein erstes Hörbuch ist kostenlos

Neu bei Audible?

Dein erstes Hörbuch geht auf uns
Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.