Michael Talbot Adventures

1 Titel in dieser Serie
4.5 out of 5 stars 3 Bewertungen

Demon Fallout Inhaltsangabe

Zombies are a nightmare of the past, the Lycan wars are over. Mike feels that he can finally settle down after 200 years of war until he hears an impossible message from beyond. Tommy, his adopted son, is in trouble and there is nothing in Heaven or Hell that will stop Mike from helping him.

©2017 Mark Tufo (P)2017 Audible, Inc.
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
    • The Return
    • Autor: Mark Tufo
    • Sprecher: Sean Runnette
    • Spieldauer: 11 Std. und 33 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 21.11.2017
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 3 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 28,95 €