Max Larkin

4 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Time Killer Inhaltsangabe

In the small city of Rockton, Illinois, someone is tired of waiting. He's tired of standing in line at the grocery store and tired of waiting at the drive-through line. Now he's doing something about it.

The first murder rocks the city. The entire Bjornson family - except the father, Stephen - has been brutally murdered, and the killer has left a message behind, written in the victim's blood: Don't Waste People's Time. It's a grizzly start for two young detectives who've just become partners. But Max Larkin and Jesse Fairlane put their personal distaste for each other aside and start concentrating on how to find the killer from striking again. As they investigate the scene of the crime and interview Stephen at the hospital, the clues slowly begin to add up. Could this be a deranged killer who struck 10 years ago and has now returned to the area? Before they can answer that question, another murder is reported, and Max and Jesse suddenly realize they have a serial killer on the loose. But as they get closer to the truth, a past memory begins to haunt Max, one that might lead to a break in the case - or the end of his career.

©2012 Todd M. Thiede (P)2014 Todd M. Thiede
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 18,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    • Max Larkin Detective Series, Book 3
    • Autor: Todd M. Thiede
    • Sprecher: Bobby Brill
    • Spieldauer: 5 Std. und 52 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 19.02.2015
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    • Max Larkin Detective Series, Volume 4
    • Autor: Todd M. Thiede
    • Sprecher: Patrick Freeman
    • Spieldauer: 7 Std. und 1 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 28.10.2015
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 21,95 €