London Lovers

4 Titel in dieser Serie
3 out of 5 stars 4 Bewertungen

Becoming Us - College Love Never Hurt So Good Inhaltsangabe

The dreaded friend zone...

The last place I ever want to be with college basketball god Jake LaShae.

I am losing my mind trying to figure out what this gorgeous and confident man wants from me. I need to break through his walls. What is it about me that makes him not go there? What am I lacking?

When a mind-blowing betrayal knocks the wind out of me, and I think I can't feel any lower...Brody stumbles into my path - barefoot no less, and sexy as hell. His direct and mouthwatering swagger is a breath of fresh air. The feelings this man gives me are like nothing I've ever experienced.

But Brody has a past.

A past that makes it nearly impossible for him to trust me and let us become us in whatever capacity that may be.

Just when Brody and I truly connect, just when I think that finding my soul mate in college isn't a total joke, Jake comes back into my life...and messes things up...possibly for good.

©2015 Amy Daws (P)2015 Amy Daws
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    • Autor: Amy Daws
    • Sprecher: Emma Lysy
    • Spieldauer: 7 Std. und 44 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 27.01.2016
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1 Bewertung

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    • London Lovers, Book 3
    • Autor: Amy Daws
    • Sprecher: Piper Goodeve
    • Spieldauer: 9 Std. und 2 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 25.05.2016
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 2 out of 5 stars 2 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €