Little Paris Collection

3 Titel in dieser Serie
4.5 out of 5 stars 2 Bewertungen

The Little Bookshop on the Seine Inhaltsangabe

Visit Paris this year and fall in love under the Eiffel Tower. 

Le Vie en Rose 

Sarah Smith has been offered the opportunity to exchange bookshops with a Parisian friend for six months. Saying yes is a no-brainer - after all, who would turn down a trip to Paris? 

Even if it does mean leaving the irresistible boyfriend behind, Sarah's sure she's in for the holiday of a lifetime - days spent surrounded by novels in a gorgeous bookshop and the chance to watch the snow fall on the Champs-Élysées. 

But will her dream come true, or will Sarah realise that a fairy-tale Christmas in the city of love isn't quite as rosy in reality? 

A deliciously feel-good romance perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Julia Williams. 

Watch out for more in The Little Paris Collection: 

The Little Bookshop on the Seine
The Little Antique Shop Under the Eiffel Tower
The Little Perfume Shop off the Champs-Élysées 

©2018 Rebecca Raisin (P)2018 HarperCollins Publishers
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 14,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 14,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 14,95 €