Kiera Hudson Series Two

10 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Dead Flesh Inhaltsangabe

When Kiera and her friends return from the dead, they soon realize that the world is not the same - it has been pushed. Returning to Hallowed Manor, Kiera soon learns that it's not only the world that has changed, but she is changing, too.

Asked to help solve the murder of missing school teacher Emily Clarke, Kiera and her friends soon discover that they are now living in a world where humans and wolves live together, sharing a fragile peace.

But during her investigations, Kiera soon discovers that the world is now a much darker and dangerous place than the one she left behind.

©2012 Tim O'Rourke (P)2018 Tim O'Rourke
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Dein erstes Hörbuch ist kostenlos

Neu bei Audible?

Dein erstes Hörbuch geht auf uns
Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.