Keepers of the Ring

5 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Roanoke Inhaltsangabe

In 1587, a fleet of English ships set sail for the Virginia colony. During a storm, one ship became separated from the others and was never seen again. The settlers on board were presumed lost at sea, but there is both historical and legendary evidence that the colonists actually founded the Roanoke colony.

Veteran novelist Hunt (Theyn Chronicles) reimagines this slice of Colonial history through the eyes of Jocelyn White, a newlywed reluctant to leave her home in England for the wild shores of the New World. White's journey is fraught with danger, but her dependence on God and God's providence carry her safely through. Hunt's engaging historical romance will appeal to fans of B.J. Hoff and Patricia Hickman. Recommended for most collections.

©2013 Angela Hunt (P)2014 Angela Hunt
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • The Keepers of the Ring, Book 1
    • Autor: Angela Hunt
    • Sprecher: Lesley Parkin
    • Spieldauer: 17 Std. und 19 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 03.09.2014
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 26,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 27,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    • Keepers of the Ring, Book 3
    • Autor: Angela Hunt
    • Sprecher: Tim Danko
    • Spieldauer: 14 Std. und 23 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 02.09.2014
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 26,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 27,95 €

  • 5. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €