John Madden Mysteries

7 Titel in dieser Serie
4 out of 5 stars 5 Bewertungen

River of Darkness Inhaltsangabe

It is 1921 and a terrible discovery has been made at a manor house in Surrey - the bloodied bodies of Colonel Fletcher, his wife and two of their staff. The victims have all been stabbed and the lack of disturbance in the house suggests that the attack was one of terrifying speed. The Surrey police force seem ready to put the murders down to robbery with violence, but Detective Inspector madden from Scotland Yard sees things slightly differently. For he has experienced the horrors of World War 1 and has seen madness at first hand. And he is certain this crime has been perpetrated by a psychopath who will strike again...and soon.

©1999 Rennie Airth (P)2015 Soundings
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 17,95 €

  • Regulärer Preis: 31,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 24,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 24,95 €

  • 5. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €

  • 6. Titel

    The Decent Inn of Death Titelbild
    • The Decent Inn of Death

    • John Madden Mysteries, Book 6
    • Autor: Rennie Airth
    Nicht verfügbar auf