Jim Knighthorse

5 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Jim Knighthorse Anthology Inhaltsangabe

A set of three #1 bestselling mystery novels featuring private investigator, Jim Knighthorse, including:

Dark Horse:

When high school student Derrick Booker, the only black student at a posh Orange County high school, is accused of killing his white girlfriend, ex-college football hero and detective Jim Knighthorse is hired to dig a little deeper into the murder. It doesn't take long for Knighthorse to realize that not all is as it seems at tranquil Huntington High, from a band director who preys on the innocent to a vice-principal with a secret agenda of her own. Not to mention someone's hired a professional killer to keep Knighthorse permanently off the case. As the investigation continues, Knighthorse's personal life is shattered by the discovery of new evidence relating to his mother's unsolved murder, a murder dating back twenty years. Reeling from the discovery, a determined Jim Knighthorse sets out to bring two killers to justice.

The Mummy Case:

Private investigator Jim Knighthorse takes on a very, very cold case. When historian Willie Clarke dies of mysteriously of dehydration in the California deserts, ex-football hero Jim Knighthorse is hired to dig a little deeper - and discovers a shocking connection to one of the West's oldest mysteries. Over a hundred years ago, an unnamed cowboy was murdered in the California desert and, due to freak weather conditions, would become mummified within twenty-four hours. Now known to the world as Sylvester the Mummy and displayed in a creepy curiosity shop, Sylvester and historian Willie Clarke will be forever linked in mystery. That is, unless private investigator Jim Knighthorse can survive long enough to untangle one of the West's greatest unsolved murders.

Hail Mary:

In this third book of the series, Private investigator Jim Knighthorse finds himself on the trail of his mother's killer, a cold case spanning two decades. While on the hunt, he takes on a brutal case that takes him into shark-infested waters and deep into the heart of Mexico. All the while, Knighthorse comes closer and closer to finding his mother's killer... and there's going to be hell to pay.

©2011 J.R. Rain (P)2012 J.R. Rain
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1-3. Titel

    Jim Knighthorse Anthology Titelbild
    • Jim Knighthorse Anthology

    • Dark Horse, The Mummy Case, Hail Mary
    • Autor: J.R. Rain
    Nicht verfügbar auf Audible.de
  • 1. Titel

    Dark Horse Titelbild
    • Dark Horse

    • Jim Knighthorse, Book 1
    • Autor: J. R. Rain
    Nicht verfügbar auf Audible.de
  • 2. Titel

    The Mummy Case Titelbild
    • The Mummy Case

    • Jim Knighthorse, Book 2
    • Autor: J. R. Rain
    Nicht verfügbar auf Audible.de
  • 3. Titel

    Hail Mary Titelbild
    • Hail Mary

    • Jim Knighthorse Series, Book 3
    • Autor: J.R. Rain
    Nicht verfügbar auf Audible.de
  • 4. Titel

    • Jim Knighthorse, Book 4
    • Autor: J.R. Rain
    • Sprecher: Jason Starr
    • Spieldauer: 5 Std. und 2 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 09.05.2014
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 18,95 €