Jamieson Brothers

3 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Rock and a Hard Place Inhaltsangabe

In an instant, Libby's life turned from picture-perfect to hopeless. After surviving a terrible accident, Libby is left with her eccentric aunt. A new town, a new school, no friends. Then she meets Peter, the lead singer in a hit band with his brothers.

Peter's parents overly manage his life, he's constantly surrounded by family, and he just wants to get away. With Libby, he's found the one person who just wants to be with him, not the pop star. While Peter battles his family's growing interference, Libby struggles with her aunt, who turns nastier each day.

Together Libby and Peter hatch a plan to be together, but just as happiness and freedom are within their grasp, everything changes. Will Peter be able to find her again? And will Libby be able to make it on her own?

©2013 HarperTeen (P)2018 Angie Stanton
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Die Besten Hörbuch-Reihen bei Audible
Teste Audible 30 Tage kostenlos

Neu bei Audible?

Teste Audible 30 Tage kostenlos
Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.