Jake Grafton

10 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Cuba Inhaltsangabe

Rear Admiral Jake Grafton, the hero of Flight of the Intruder, returns as the United States and Cuba engage in a terrifying game of brinkmanship, a gamble that could break the last military taboo and destroy both countries. In Cuba, an ailing Fidel Castro lies dying. Across the Straits of Florida, an anxious U.S. awaits the inevitable power struggle, determined to have a say in who controls this strategically invaluable island. And the American President has an added reason for concern: an Arms Control Conference has just begun in Paris and, unbeknownst to either the American public or Cuba, the U.S. has hidden secret weapons inside the American base on Cuba's Guantanamo Bay. But no secret remains one for long, and when one of the Cuban factions finds out about the weapons, the excitement begins. Only Admiral Grafton, on an aircraft carrier off the coast of Cuba, knows the impending danger. Only Grafton can save America from a disaster that would make the Bay of Pigs look like child's play.

©1999 by Stephen Coonts (P)1999 NewStar Media Inc.
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Flight of the Intruder Titelbild
    • Flight of the Intruder

    Nicht verfügbar auf Audible.de
  • 2. Titel

    The Intruders Titelbild
    • The Intruders

    Nicht verfügbar auf Audible.de
  • 3. Titel

    Final Flight Titelbild
    • Final Flight

    Nicht verfügbar auf Audible.de
  • 4. Titel

    The Minotaur Titelbild
    • The Minotaur

    Nicht verfügbar auf Audible.de
  • 5. Titel

    Under Siege Titelbild
    • Under Siege

    Nicht verfügbar auf Audible.de
  • 6. Titel

    The Red Horseman Titelbild
    • The Red Horseman

    Nicht verfügbar auf Audible.de
  • 7. Titel

    Cuba Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf Audible.de
  • 8. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 10,95 €

  • 9. Titel

    America Titelbild
    • America

    Nicht verfügbar auf Audible.de
  • 10. Titel

    Liberty Titelbild
    • Liberty

    Nicht verfügbar auf Audible.de