Inspector Anderson Mysteries

3 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

The Eynhallow Enmity Inhaltsangabe

While the rest of the country is worrying about the Falklands Conflict, an escaped mental patient drags Inspector Anderson away from his desk to the remote Orkney Islands. The Special Branch detective believes it's no threat to national security and is looking forward to wasting his expenses and spending a few days relaxing.

But when bodies start turning up, the skeptical inspector soon finds himself hunting for an unstoppable killer that is demonstrating seemingly uncanny abilities. Forced to ask a young psychiatrist for help, they unravel the reason for the killing spree and discover the secret to the apparent supernatural attacks goes all the way back to Nazi Germany.

©2013 Robert Forrester (P)2015 Robert Forrester
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    • Inspector Anderson Mysteries, Book 2
    • Autor: Robert Forrester
    • Sprecher: Spencer Hawke
    • Spieldauer: 5 Std. und 26 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 14.04.2015
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €