In the Shadow of the Cedar

4 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Thundersnow Inhaltsangabe

On her family's farm in the Deep South, 14-year-old Sarah Jane clashes with her mother. At every turn, Momma crushes her daughter's dreams. Worst of all, Michael Hutchinson's warm brown eyes witness her humiliation.

Sarah Jane must find a way to survive the abuse, for her young brother's sake as well as her own.

When Michael offers her hope, will she have the strength to stand against Momma's unreasonable demands? If Sarah Jane will only learn to lean, refuge is the shadow of the cedar.

A RONE Finalist

©2012 Sheila Odom Hollinghead (P)2015 Sheila Odom Hollinghead
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    Fading Thunder Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf