Imaginarium Geographica

5 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

The Dragon's Apprentice Inhaltsangabe

Seven years after the events of The Shadow Dragons, John, Jack, and Charles are finally able to return to their beloved Archipelago of Dreams. But even as their return is celebrated by old friends, new concerns shadow the reunion: the threat of Ecthroi, primordial Shadow. And perhaps even worse, the apparent splintering of Time itself.

Now, the Caretakers must fight against their most fearsome enemy ever and attempt to restore Time. They must journey through a forgotten Door from the destroyed Keep of Time in order to seek out the Dragon's Apprentice. If they fail, it will mean the end of both of the worlds. But success will carry its own price - a price that may be too high even for the Caretakers to bear.

©2010 James A. Owen (P)2010 Simon and Schuster Audio
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Here, There Be Dragons Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 2. Titel

    The Search for the Red Dragon Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 3. Titel

    The Indigo King Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 4. Titel

    The Shadow Dragons: Chronicles of the Imaginarium Geographica Titelbild
    • The Shadow Dragons: Chronicles of the Imaginarium Geographica

    • Autor: James A. Owen
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 5. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 35,95 €