1 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Ignite Inhaltsangabe

Penemuel fell from grace over a millennium ago, yet there are still times when she questions her decision to follow her twin brother, Azael, to Hell. Now that the archangel Michael has returned, threatening Lucifer's vie for the throne, she begins questioning everything she has always believed.

As Hell prepares for war - spreading a demonic virus and pilfering innocent souls to build an army - the lines separating the worlds blur. Fates are erased, and the future is left unwritten. Azael is determined that he and his sister will continue to serve as demons together, but for the first time in her life, Pen is not ruled by destiny. She has the freedom of choice.

With choice comes sacrifice, and Pen must decide which side she's willing to risk everything fighting for: the light, or the dark.

©2013 Erica Crouch (P)2015 Erica Crouch
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Ignite, Book 1
    • Autor: Erica Crouch
    • Sprecher: Mysti Jording
    • Spieldauer: 9 Std. und 38 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 24.03.2015
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €