House Phoenix

1 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Broken Angel Inhaltsangabe

One man. Extraordinary odds. In this brutal underground world, there's only one rule...

Don't lose.

Gabriel Morgan just wants to find his missing sister. All he has is his determination, and the knowledge that she's somewhere in New York City and may be involved with an underground street fighting ring known simply as the Organization.

Marcus Slade, one of the Organization's leaders, wants money - and the young, strong, hot-tempered Gabriel looks like a sure bet. To ensure cooperation, Slade kidnaps the girl, then grabs Gabriel from the streets and gives him a choice: Fight, or watch his sister die.

Gabriel knows he doesn't have a chance on the inside. But he won't let them hurt Lillith, so for now he'll play their game. In a world where he can't afford to trust anyone, he's about to learn that nothing is what it seems -- and his only hope for survival might lie with the one man who's most determined to break him.

©2009 S.W. Vaughn (P)2014 S.W. Vaughn
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • House Phoenix, Book 1
    • Autor: S.W. Vaughn
    • Sprecher: Troy Duran
    • Spieldauer: 9 Std. und 3 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 25.06.2014
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €