Heart of Thorns Series

1 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Tears of Frost Inhaltsangabe

This captivating second book in Bree Barton’s Heart of Thorns trilogy deftly explores the effects of power in a dark magical kingdom - and the fierce courage it takes to claim your body as your own. This feminist teen fantasy is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Leigh Bardugo.

Mia Rose is back from the dead. Her memories are hazy, her body numb - but she won’t stop searching. Her only hope to save the boy she loves and the sister who destroyed her is to find the mother she can never forgive.   

After her mother’s betrayal, Pilar is on a hunt of her own - to seek out the only person who can exact revenge. All goes according to plan until she collides with Prince Quin, the boy whose sister she killed.

As Mia, Pilar, and Quin forge dangerous new alliances, they are bewitched by the snow kingdom’s promise of freedom...but nothing is as it seems under the kingdom’s glimmering ice.

©2019 Bree Barton (P)2019 HarperAudio
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 34,95 €