Harry Waters

3 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Islands of No Return Inhaltsangabe

Harry's life goal was to get into the SAS. When we meet him in 1981 he is in the process of achieving his dream. No sooner has he lived one dream than he bumps into another, Sarah, the love of his life. What could go wrong? Well, quite a lot. For example, an idiot Latin American dictator might invade the Falkland Islands within months of Harry earning the right to wear the legendary winged dagger cap badge.

©2013 James P. Coldham writing as JAMES PHILIP (P)2015 James P. Coldham writing as JAMES PHILIP
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 21,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    • The Harry Waters Series, Book 2
    • Autor: James Philip
    • Sprecher: Andrew Calverley
    • Spieldauer: 6 Std. und 22 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 16.05.2016
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 21,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 27,95 €