Goon Squad

4 Titel in dieser Serie
5 out of 5 stars 1 Bewertung

Goon Squad Inhaltsangabe

An ongoing, episodic "prose comic" from which the pictures are summoned by the magic of words, Goon Squad is set in an alternate version of modern-day Manchester. Its biggest divergence from the real city is that it - along with most other large urban centers - has a team of superheroes to protect it against unusual threats with which the conventional forces of law and order would have problems.

Goon Squad: Year One offers three action-packed volumes in a single collection:

Goon Squad, Vol. 1: Special Talents

  • "The New Girl"
  • "Nightclubbing"
  • "By the Water, by the Grave"
  • "Changes"
  • "No-No Dojo"
  • "Exterminating Angel"

Goon Squad, Vol. 2: Without Sin

  • "A Star in Strange Ways"
  • "Holy Fool"
  • "Dead Man Tells Tale"
  • "A Brief History of the Goon Squad"
  • "Tale of Terror"
  • "Pomona Island"

Goon Squad, Vol. 3: Old Enemies

  • "Life During Wartime"
  • "Red Wolf, Red Wolf, Does Whatever a Red Wolf Can"
  • "Shadow of the Vivisector"
  • "The Man from Switzerland"
  • "The End of the Year Show"

©2016 Jonathan L. Howard (P)2015 Blackstone Audio, Inc., and Skyboat Media, Inc.
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1-3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 31,95 €

  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 21,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €